Celebrating Excellence & Integrity

3 min read

L-R: Executive Director, Commercial & Institutional Banking, Tunde Adeola, Non-Executive Director, Olaitan Kajero, Chief executive, Abubakar Suleiman, Chairman of Board, Asue Ighodalo, Company Secretary, Temitayo Adegoke, Non-Executive Director, Tunji Mayaki, Executive Director of Operations, Raheem Owodeyi, all of Sterling Bank at the 61st AGM


Hit An Icon...Cool to share to any